ICCA Governing Board elects three new Officers

ICCA's Governing Board has elected three new Officers to serve as members of its Executive Body, together with President-elect Albert Jan van den Berg. The new Officers (elected by a two-thirds majority of Governing Board members) are: Guillermo Aguilar-Alvarez (Treasurer), Adriana Braghetta (Vice-President) and Mohamed Abdel Raouf (Vice-President). ICCA's new Officers will take office on 6 April 2014 in Miami.