Contact the ICCA Bureau

General Enquires:
Tel: +31 70 302 2874
Email: bureau@arbitration-icca.org
Address: Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517KJ The Hague, The Netherlands.

 

The ICCA Bureau and publications staff are based at the Peace Palace in The Hague, The Netherlands. 

The Peace Palace is the seat of the Permanent Court of Arbitration and the International Court of Justice.

  

ICCA Bureau Staff

 

Executive Director:
Lise Bosman

Tel: +31 70 302 2833
Email: lbosman@pca-cpa.org

 

Deputy Executive Director:
Lisa Bingham
Tel: +31 70 302 2832
Email: lbingham@pca-cpa.org

 

Membership Manager & Communications Officer: 
Lucy Burns

Tel: +31 70 302 2834
Email: lburns@pca-cpa.org 

 

Communications Officer: 
Araba Acquaisie-Maison

Tel: +31 70 302 2874
Email: aacquaisie@pca-cpa.org

   

ICCA Publications Staff

 

Managing Editor:
Silvia Borelli
Tel: +31 70 302 2832
E-mail: silvia.borelli@pca-cpa.org

 

Executive Editor:
Lise Bosman

Tel: +31 70 302 2833
Email: lbosman@pca-cpa.org

 

Assistant Managing Editor:
Alice Siegel

Tel: +31 70 302 2835
E-mail: asiegel@pca-cpa.org 

 

Copyeditor:
Melanie Rawlins

Tel: +31 70 302 2836
E-mail: mrawlins@pca-cpa.org