ICCA announces new office-holders and re-election of Governing Board Members

We are pleased to announce the appointment of ICCA's new Vice-President, Stanimir Alexandrov, and Treasurer, Mohamed Abdel Wahab, who took office on 1 April 2021. They replace Juan Fernandez-Armesto and Eduardo Siqueiros, who had come to the end of their terms, and together with Lucy Reed (President) and Judith Gill (Vice-President), form ICCA’s Executive Body.


Five Governing Board Members have also been re-elected to the Governing Board for a second and final term: Funke Adekoya, Vladimir Khvalei, Loretta Malintoppi, Zia Mody and Vera van Houtte.