2015-2016 Young ICCA Mentoring Programme Underway

The 2015-2016 cycle of the Young ICCA Mentoring Programme is underway, with an unprecedented 26 mentoring groups involving 81 mentees. A full list of participants in the 2015-2016 cycle is available here. Young ICCA would like to extend its congratulations to the successful mentee applicants, who were chosen from among approximately 275 candidates. 

The Mentors for this cycle are ICCA Governing or Advisory Board Members Olufunke Adekoya,  Albert Jan van den Berg, Adriana Braghetta, Teresa Cheng, Andrew Clarke, Dushyant Dave, Donald Donovan, Yves Fortier, Dominique Hascher, Martin Hunter, Makhdoom Ali Khan, Kevin Kim, Marc Lalonde, Carolyn Lamm, Ellen Gracie Northfleet, Rusty Park, Mohamed Abdel Raouf, Klaus Reichert, Anke Sessler, Eduardo Siqueiros, Pierre Tercier, Jianlong Yu, Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf, and Eduardo Zuleta, as well as distinguished specialists Doug Jones and Laurence Boisson de Chazournes.

Special thanks is also due to the 2015-2016 Mentoring Programme co-coordinators, Janet Whittaker and Ruth Mosch.