Closing Ceremony of the 22nd ICCA Congress Miami

Burton Landy, Chair of the ICCA Miami 2014 Host Committee
Thank You to Guests and Participants

Jan Paulsson, Outgoing President of ICCA
Introduction of Incoming President of ICCA

Albert Jan van den Berg, President of ICCA
ICCA’s Past, Present and Future

Salim Moollan, Chair of the ICCA Mauritius 2016 Host Committee
Introduction ICCA Mauritius 2016