Please note that ICCA is not an arbitral institution: it does not administer arbitrations or act as appointing authority.  For this reason, we will be unable to assist with queries in this regard.


Contact Us


ICCA Bureau

General inquires:
Tel: +31 70 302 2874
Email: bureau@arbitration-icca.org

Executive Director:
Lise Bosman

Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2833
Fax:+31 70 302 2837
Email: lbosman@pca-cpa.org

Deputy Executive Director:
Lisa Bingham
Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2832
Fax:+31 70 302 2837
Email: lbingham@pca-cpa.org

Communications and Membership Manager:
Alice Ramsay

Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2834
Fax:+31 70 302 2837
Email: aramsay@pca-cpa.org

Deputy Communications and Membership Manager: Lauren Voges
Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2874
Fax:+31 70 302 2837
Email: lvoges@arbitration-icca.org


ICCA Publications

Silvia Borelli
Managing Editor
ICCA Publications
International Bureau, Permanent Court of Arbitration
Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517 KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2832
Fax: +31 70 302 2837
E-mail: silvia.borelli@pca-cpa.org

Lise Bosman
Executive Editor
ICCA Publications
International Bureau, Permanent Court of Arbitration
Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2833
Fax:+31 70 302 2837
Email: lbosman@pca-cpa.org

Alice Siegel
Assistant Managing Editor
ICCA Publications
International Bureau, Permanent Court of Arbitration
Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517 KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2835
Fax: +31 70 302 2837
E-mail: asiegel@pca-cpa.org 

Melanie Rawlins
Copyeditor
ICCA Publications
International Bureau, Permanent Court of Arbitration
Peace Palace, Carnegieplein 2
2517 KJ The Hague, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 70 302 2832
Fax: +31 70 302 2837
E-mail: mrawlins@pca-cpa.org