Click here to take a look at a Young ICCA Workshop in action. 


Events Team

 

Global Events Director

Rahul Donde  
Global Events Director
Geneva, Switzerland

rahuldonde@gmail.com


Events Coordinators

Orlando F. Cabrera C.
Events Coordinator
Mexico City, Mexico
orlando.cabrera@hoganlovells.com


Ana Coimbra Trigo
Events Coordinator
Lisbon, Portugal
ana.coimbratrigo@plmj.pt


Bruno Guandalini
Events Coordinator
Curitiba, Brazil
bg@gsampaio.com.br


Shirin Gurdova
Events Coordinator
Paris, France
shirin.gurdova@mids.ch


Prince-Alex Iwu
Events Coordinator
Pennsylvania, US
poi5@psu.edu



Masaki Kawasaki
Events Coordinator
Tokyo, Japan
m_kawasaki@jurists.co.jp


Saemee Kim
Events Coordinator
Seoul, South Korea
saemee.kim@leeko.com


Susan Kimani
Events Coordinator
Ebene, Mauritius
skimani@miac.mu


Sara Koleilat Aranjo
Events Coordinator
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
S.Aranjo@tamimi.com


Matthew Morantz
Events Coordinator
New York, US
mmorantz@curtis.com


Alina Papanastasiou
Events Coordinator
London, United Kingdom
alina.papanastasiou@gmail.com


Trina Tan
Events Coordinator
Singapore
Trina.Tan@dwf.law 



Events Support Team

Young ICCA Designers:
Alina Papanastasiou
Andreea Nica

Young ICCA Assistants:
Magdalena Bulit Goni
Caroline Dos Santos


Young ICCA Events

Young ICCA organises about 20 events worldwide for young practitioners, scholars and students every year. These interactive exchanges focus on practical topics such as written advocacy and cross-examination in arbitration.

For a sneak peek inside a Young ICCA Workshop click here


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop.
The nuts and bolts of international arbitration 

5 June 2020

Click here for more information »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop on Provisional Measures and Emergency Arbitrator in International Arbitration

17 September 2020

Click here for more information »


Want to receive event updates? Become a Young ICCA member and receive email updates on all Young ICCA events and workshops.

 
 
Past Events


IBA Arb40 – Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop
Computation of Damages 

10 December 2019

Post event report »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop on Witnesses and Experts in International Arbitration

22 November 2019

Post event report coming soon »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop

20 November 2019

Post event report coming soon »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop on Document Management and Production in International Arbitration: Perspectives from Civil and Common Law

17 November 2019

Post event report coming soon »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop 

13 November 2019

Post event report coming soon »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop. Time and Cost Efficiency in International Arbitration: A Practicum

8 November 2019

Post event report coming soon »


Skills Training Workshop on Interim and Provisional Measures in International Arbitration

7 November 2019

Post event report »

Watch the full workshop in the Young ICCA Audiovisual Library »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop on Cross-examination in International Arbitration

23 October 2019

Post event report »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop. Advocacy in International Arbitration

11 October 2019

Post event report »


Young ICCA Skills Training Workshop
“I have received an arbitration award: What’s next?”

9 October 2019

Post event report »

Watch the full workshop in the Young ICCA Audiovisual Library »